Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Bought a rav 4 limited from George. Excellent service and a pleasure to do business with. Will 100% be buying again there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

This dealership is fantastic especially Alex Braun. He made the purchase of my car as easy as possible. He and his General Manager (Luk) bent over backwards for us to make sure we were and are happy with our new ride. I would recommend Toyota Northwest for your next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This was my first time buying a new car, Ketan was very helpful and gave me both the information and time I needed to make a proper decision. I felt cared for without feeling rushed or pressured.Thank you Ketan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Ali helped us get a great deal on our new Toyota Raw 4 hybrid. It was a pleasant experience with their costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Was looking for a good used Rav4 and this was the right place to go! Brett was patient, answered all my questions and there was no pressure. Great, friendly service from all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Ali mustafa #1 very nice and great service, would recommend for sure, definitely would here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Chuck provided amazing customer service. Great with his communication, and absoloutely very knowledgable. He really treats his customers amazingly. Keep up the good work Chuck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service and very fair to deal with when we traded in our vehicle. Alex and Rick were awesome to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Alex Mustafa,Dario Luah,Shahzeb made our experience to buy a new Toyota Tacoma 2021 a pleasure from start to finish! They were so very patient with all our many, many questions and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Daniel was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgable. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Daniel was great to discuss our potential vehicle. Knowledgeable and patient. Will definitely return when we are ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I would like to commend the excellent customer service of David Liska. I’m from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan and he’s one of the very few emphatic salesperson I’ve ever met. He will prioritize what you need and what you really like. He will provide his honest and professional advice with regard the vehicle you wanted and what your financial situation is. He makes sure you end up with what you want. He’s very respectful and had provided me timely updates about my inquiry! The dealership is lucky to have him. He cares for his customers extraordinarily well! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Neat facility, great service. Shout out to Sadie who assisted me to a vehicle within my budget and provided detailed information on the vehicle. Also special thanks to Hannah who helped me with financing. I enjoyed my stay here, staffs are friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I love my 2021 Toyota RAV4. so happy with it. Thankyou to the staff for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful and gave me the best deal possible. I would recommend this dealership as the go to for anyone if you’re buying a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

David Liska, He is super patient and nice. He helped me so much to buy my car amd he provided all information about the vehicle. I had a very good experience. Super warm welcoming to the customers as well as offering reasonable price for the cars. Thank you David and Hannah for finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very easy and pleasant experience at northwest Toyota in Edmonton. From the moment we walked in we felt relaxed and not pressured. We ended up buying a highlander with Keton as our sales rep. He was pleasant with us and after we bought the vehicle he followed up with us to insure everything was good with the vehicle . While we were signing papers after the deal was made the staff at northwest had McDonald's for kids waiting upstairs in lounge area. It's little things like this that will have us coming back when we need another vehicle in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Just had to rave about the Northwest Toyota team! Thank you so much for taking care of my family and I for so many years. It’s greatly appreciated. Lukasz, Roman, Arianna, and Chuck have always been the best to deal with. This team over delivers and under promises (which is so rare nowadays). They are the reason we will only buy Toyota. I would strongly recommend this fantastic dealership and service is absolutely amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The Staff at Toyota Northwest were all so great to deal with. David was absolutely stellar in helping me complete this long distance transaction as I am out of Province AND was at work for most of the communications, which were very sporadic on my end....then we had a family issue in the midst of it all. I really thought that I would miss out on this vehicle because before Toyota Northwest I really believed that dealerships were only concerned with sales and had no time or concern for people. David really changed my thinking on that. David was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Hanan borhot was so helpful and informative ! She helped me by recommending a service and I’m happy I agreed to it , she knew what the vehicle needed , Found a few major issues that would of been very dangerous to keep driving in that condition , much appreciated her time and care for my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Super pleased with the professional service my husband and I received from Sadie and Parker, the sales people. They were knowledgable and very informative. Upon leaving with our new vehicles, both Sadie and Parker encouraged us to come back if we have any questions. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

David Liska deserves thousands of stars. He is super patient and nice. He kindly helped me to buy car, he provided very detailed of information about my car. I had a wonderful experience that time. Super friendly , kind, warm welcoming to the customers is the best feature of Toyotanorthwest as well as offering very reasonable prices for the cars. They are excellent by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My wife Claudette and I just picked up our new 2021 Toyota Venza Hybrid yesterday, both Jonathan Ip from Sales and Dario Luah from Finance were excellent to work with, took all the time we needed to explain everything about the vehicle. Within my family, we have purchased five Toyota vehicles and this was our best experience by far! Thanks, Richard Krentz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This was my first time buying a new car, Ketan was very helpful and gave me both the information and time I needed to make a proper decision. I felt cared for without feeling rushed or pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Received my brand new 2021 Toyota Sienna today from Northwest Toyota. Like every new vehicle these days that you order, it took awhile but it was worth the wait. David Liska bent over backwards to make this deal happen and the van looks amazing. Thank you David for all your hard work. Your dealership is very well run and Coreena Wong your finance Manager sure knows her stuff. Looking forward to getting our new baby looked after by your dealership over the coming years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I dealt with David. I really had a good experience. He was very patient and gave so much the time to get right car for me. Even after my purchase he was there to answer any questions and help with arrangements I needed to make. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Bought a car for our daughter. We dealt with Brian Macinnes for the deal he was great! We also dealt with Rick Hall. They were so great in getting the car delivered to us. With the financing we dealt with Adrianna Wooders. She was so efficient! We will definitely be going back! Thank you all for the great car. Our daughter loves it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I would have to say my wife and myself were very happy with the level of service and friendly staff at this dealership. Ketan was great to deal with. The sales manager Dominica was awesome and Hanna in finance was excellent to deal with as well. I won’t be shopping anywhere else from now on. Alan Mac Donald and Karen Lewis have found this dealership outstanding and the best experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

You go to this dealership 30KM away from your house for factory recommended service even though you have 4-5 Toyota dealership near by. When it is supposed to take 1 Hr quick in and out and it takes a whole day. Additionally it needed a quick test drive from a mechanic apart from routine check up to make sure steering wheel is functioning properly. Which is probably a common thing after all services to make sure vehicle is functioning optimally. There was no repair required anyhow but still it took 5.5 hours. If you don't have mechanic available then why do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Had an enjoyable experience buying a vehicle from this location. Salesmen will want to make sales as quickly as possible but not these guys. They were calm in presenting the information I needed and we were able to come to a good price. I will love to deal with Ketan and Dom again if I want another vehicle, they were quite the human beings not your regular salesmen. I bought a 2015 Camry LE trim from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I purchased a new Toyota Highlander and was extremely satisfied the great service George Pedro provided to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He has followed up with me to ensure all is well with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota Highlander XLE 2021. It was a bit difficult looking for a Toyota outlet wherein we can trust the dealer and be comfortable while making negotiations that is until I found a toyota facebook page. I contacted the creator of the page and to my surprise she is a fellow filipino which makes it even better since we can communicate very well in our language. Yvonne speaks clearly and she is easy to understand. She is also very accommodating to us and showed us all the car accessories and how to use it. Yvon is a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I bought my new Rav4 here with David Liska. Very happy with my experience. David was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ali from finance was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bought my Toyota XLE Premium and my experience was excellent My Dealer name is Evan your really a good sales person ...thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very happy with the service at North west Toyota, David Liska was a great sales person, extremely knowledgably and really knows his product. Exellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

i just recently purchased my first car from Toyota northwest and i am IN LOVE with how kind and amazing the staff made my experience doing so. i worked with an incredible employee named David Liska and he was extremely understanding, patient, kind and clearly knew what he was doing. he is amazing at what he does. he kindly answered every one of my questions and concerns, even the silly ones lol. he was very honest and courteous and genuinely wanted me to have a great experience buying a car and he was sure to be up front about everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Toyota Northwest was excellent. The staff is amazing, and they have great customer service. I worked with David Liska and it was an absolute pleasure. He was extremely patient and professional. He knows the car business inside and out and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was quick to answer all my questions. He was upfront and honest and made sure there were no surprises. It was not pressure to make a decision, it was pleasure! This made the experience much more enjoyable. It is a beautiful location, but it is only as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Today I went to the Toyota Northwest Edmonton for do the maintenance. Great to meet Hanan, and she always offers such great service! I want to give her a thumb up. Very helpful, very kind, and professional! Thanks to your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience with the service department was excellent. Megan helped make everything go smoothly. Thanks for keeping us in the loop. We couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Normally buying a new vehicle is a pain however Kelly made this a more pleasant task she was friendly and catered to all our needs, at one point I was unsure if I would go through with the deal but she got more information and the deal was done. One thing I am somewhat disapointed in is the availability of stock in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

March 4, 2021 Absolutely amazing! We purchased a Toyota Venza from Kelly Zizek. Kelly was very professional and her presentation was superior. Great experience!! Shirley Lagasse’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I'm really happy and extremely satisfied with my experience in Toyota Northwest. Thanks to Houssen. He really did an amazing job on accommodating us. I've been a customer of Toyota for 5 years but I never got satisfied as like this before. They gave us the best deals they have. He really help us a lot on every details of our brand new car and guide us until the very end. He's nice and friendly. Thanks to his sales manager and Finance rep. Hannah. Thank you so much again Houssen and Toyota Northwest Team Our family really appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I looked up a vehicle sparingly as I was in the market for a car. Left a message and Ketan responded within a day. The service throughout the purchase journey was first class. Ketan is polite and patient. He went above and beyond to deliver excellent client satisfaction. He also got the manager to offer us more discount even though it seemed impossible. I will recommend him and the dealership over and over again. Thank you Ketan for all you did throughout the purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Recently I bought a vehicle from Northwest Toyota in Edmonton and had a great experience. I live in Calgary, but they offered such a great deal that it was worth the drive. They made the whole experience very easy and I never felt pushed to make a quick decision. They even offered to deliver the vehicle to Calgary free of charge! I dealt with Lukasz and he was fantastic. Very honest, responsive, was willing to answer all my questions and made sure the experience was very comfortable for me and my family. Brendan helped us on the day of pick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Recently purchased a new vehicle here and the service was top notch and staff was very friendly and knowledgeable making my first new car purchase very easy and stress free. Thanks again to Brian MacInnes and Rick in used cars as well Liz for helping me getting on the road definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new ride or uses ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Yvon was very helpful, kind, charismatic, and friendly and went out of her way to help us. Hannah was very helpful as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Received awesome service from Brendan Wozniak! He has been truthful in whatever he said and very empathetic. He took a photo of us togather with the new car and sent via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My husband and I were lucky to have had Yvon B as our Product Advisor. Very personable, willing to go the extra mile to accommodate your time. She did not rush the car buying experience, It is a very large purchase so we really took our time looking and test driving vehicles. Yvon's boss, Roman, was helpful, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with also. Thanks Toyota Northwest Edmonton for our pleasant buying experience. We have heard so much about Toyota's dependability and look forward to owing our RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I am beyond excited to give this RAVE review to Toyota Northwest Edmonton . A couple years ago, I had an experience that wasn't great, but I stuck around to see if the issue would be rectified. It WAS!!!!!! Luke came across my issue and called me right away personally and was very sorry about my experience. He, literally, went above and beyond to fix things. Like, WAY ABOVE!!!! (my truck had one issue that I wanted fixed which did get fixed, but then Luke went the extra mile to fix another part of my truck that I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent customer service experience with Aidan and Jordy. They made the buying experience easy and addressed all of my concerns. Proud to be part of the Toyota family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Excellent service as soon as I walked Into the dealership! Jordy Lee went out of his way to ensure that I received the perfect vehicle. Jordy was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him when shopping for your new ride! Love my new Highlander - thanks Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Jordy Lee. Really happy with my truck, hope to receive the same level of customers service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Chukwuka was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I would recommend him to any customer needing help at the dearlership. Great dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Few weeks ago, I left a terrible review about the referral cheque that I didn’t receive and a manager named Damien reached out to me and was able to get the cheque issued. After all, they do care about their customers and they make sure that their customers are happy. Thank you Damien for helping me resolve this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Haneen halabi the service manager really goes above and beyond for customers she is very helpful and informative when I bring in my vehicle 10/10 service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

It was my first experience dealing with Edmonton's Toyota Northwest used car dealership. I dealt with Jordy Lee and Brian McInnes. They were both very professional and knowledgeable, therefore I feel they warrant a commendation for their efforts and good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My wife and I were very happy with Katon our salesman, he took the time to explain everything we wanted to know about a hybrid. Would recommend him to any of our friends buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is my first experience with a dealers, I felt I lost a lot of time of my life not to deal with them, they are very helpful and friendly, it feels like my community Thank you Jordy and all of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

From the moment me and my husband started the process and inquiries to trade in his truck and purchase a Rav 4, Jordy ( internet sales manager) was there to help us through the process !, he answered all our questions and fixed any problems along the way. We ended up trading the truck in and buying a new 2021 Rav 4 LE AWD. We did this sale on a Sunday, he had everything ready when we came back on the Monday to get the vehicle. He comes in on his days off to make sure the customer is happy. He is a great guy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

We were traded our Tundra for a new Tacoma and Jordy was pleasant, professional and put in additional time and effort to ensure we drove away happy. As return customers, we would recommend Jordy to any friends or family. Thanks Jordy, Jo Anne and Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I came into Northwest Toyota to get a headlight adjusted and the service Liri provided was excellent. She understood my concern and the adjustment was done very efficiently. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Jordy sold me a 2020 Sienna and was very knowledgeable about the Toyota products. He followed through on doing anything and everything he said he would do. Thank you so much to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Jordy sold me a 2021 4runner TRD offroad. He gave me the best offer for this vehicle in Edmonton. The main thing is he was not trying to push me into a deal like many of the dealers do. I have been shopping around for a bit and this is the best experience i had. I highly recommend Jordy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Jordy was super easy to chat with and didn’t make me feel pressured in anyway. Was really easy to work with and was open to what I wanted out of a payment plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

sold my rav4 for a straight cash deal. He asked my price and we countered each other until we had agreed upon price. It was a Friday afternoon, so I would be able to get the check until Monday. After dropping off the vehicle however, they didn't offer a ride or even ask how I was getting home. They just kind of scattered once the car was in their possession. In my opinion, great service in the beginning, then lacking those finishing touches that would get me to be a Toyota customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great experience dealing with Luke and the team at Toyota Northwest Edmonton. Would reccomend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle from the moment the conversation started to picking up the vehicle Luke and the crew continued to impress every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

She's very friendly y professional. I've never had any issues with her. She always has a big smile whenever i approach which makes it to tell her what my problem is on the day I visit toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

The service that i had at Toyota Northwest for my brand new Camry was so excellent. Service was provided by Mr. Jeeva Mylsamy was brilliant and we really had a great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I serviced our car with Jeeva Mylsamy at Toyota Northwest and also changed our brake pads. The work that was done by Jeeva is of so high quality and the friendly nature of Jeeva made our visit so enjoyable. Simply said, a great service we had and we highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

My Toyota Sienna got serviced at Toyota Northwest by Jeeva Mylsamy. The friendly nature, customer service and quality given by Jeeva is so commendable. We really enjoyed our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

We visited Toyota Northwest to service our car Camry 2018. We had a very good experience with quality of service provided by Jeeva. We are very much happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I had my first service with Jeeva mylsamy and I was very much satisfied with Jeeva for the excellent customer experience delivered by him. I strongly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

In nothing short of a top shelf experience, Jordy Lee and crew helped me find my way into my first Toyota and my first Hybrid at that. At no point did I feel pressured, conned, hornswoggled or even rope-a-doped. By the end based on my needs being genuinely heard and addressed I walked away with a utilitarian but beautiful little 2020 Toyota Corolla Hybrid. From the start to the end I felt valued and I am glad I have a long standing relationship with this dealership going forward. It was a top-shelf experience and I would highly recommend this location and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Toyota Northwest Edmonton. We were extremely satisfied with the quality and knowledge of staff. Overall, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

We have purchased new Toyotas since 2007. Originally this dealership was called Kingsway and was situated on 97th street. Now it is new, huge & in St. Albert. We’ve always been happy with the cars & the service. Two years ago, we began dealing with Angela Wuxu. This woman is so thoughtful, so caring & so professional. She is amazing & we can’t tell you how appreciative we are, of her. We really hope to continue seeing her at all our future services. Thank you, Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Very courteous, kind and humble. If he doesn't know an answer, he'll find out for you right away, doesn't make up bs like a typical 'salesman'. It felt very professional throughout the process and I'd recommend Jordy to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Jordy and his coworkers were a pleasant surprise.. he was kind and helpful which you don't come across too often when you go car shopping. It felt stress free and easy. If you need a car..go see Jordy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Great service team but Liri was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Was genuinely concerned with what I had to say and i left happy! Thank you Lirii

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

As soon as i came in Liri Greeted me and gave me the help i needed, She was wonderful and i recommend her service anytime to anyone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review